2017 Awards Videos


Start-up Business Award sponsored by The County Times

A L Technical

Soccerholics - Winner


Outstanding Apprentice Award sponsored by FSB

Lucas Evans, Charcroft Electronics

Matt Price, Compact Orbital Gears - Winner

Danny Foulkes, EvaBuild

Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Welsh Government

Goodhand Glass

Nick Sanders Expedition Centre - Winner

Hayley Hanson Hide

Growth Award sponsored by Finance Wales

Radnor Hills 

Station Couriers

SWG Construction (Build & Renovate)- Winner

Excellence in Quality Management Award sponsored by Myrick Training

Plant i - Winner

Promotional Handling

Trax JH 

International Trade Award sponsored by Lanyon Bowdler Solicitors



Trax JH (International) - Winner

Small Business (Under 30 Employees) Award sponsored by NPTC Group

EvaBuild - Winner



Social Enterprise/ Charity Award sponsored by Mid Wales Housing Association Ltd

Calan DVS - Winner

Powys Dance


Excellence in Environmental Management Award sponsored by Griffiths

Camp Cynrig Glamping

Gregynog Hall

Llangoed Hall - Winner

Micro Business (Under 10 Employees) Award sponsored by The Cambrian News & Brecon & Radnor Express

Bryn Tanat Hall

Classy Curtains

Varleys - Winner